Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Fiorenza

Director of Athletics

305-237-2867 afiorenz@mdc.edu
Alysia Dyer

Assistant Director of Athletics

305-237-2193 adyer@mdc.edu
Shaheem Sutherland

Sports Information Director

305-237-2753 ssutherl@mdc.edu
Pierlus Durandis

Administrative Assistant

305-237-2140 pdurandi@mdc.edu
Robert Rothstein

Sports Medicine

305-237-2186 rrothste@mdc.edu
Phillip Glatzer

Strength and Conditioning Coach

305-237-2372 pglatzer@mdc.edu
Wendy Hebert

Head Athletic Trainer

305-237-2186 whebert@mdc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Price

Head Baseball Coach

305-237-2817 dprice@mdc.edu
Kevin Long

Pitching Coach

305-237-2138 klong@mdc.edu
Adrian Morales

Assistant Baseball Coach

Antonio Alvarez

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Ledoux

Head Men's Basketball Coach

305-237-2222 kledoux@mdc.edu
Ward Griffith

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

305-237-0458 wgriffit@mdc.edu
Brandon Cosby

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gina De Aguero

Head Softball Coach

305-237-2344 gdeaguer@mdc.edu
Dianelys Espinosa

Assistant Softball Coach

305-237-2344 despino2@mdc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Summons

Head Women's Basketball Coach

305-237-2378 ssummons@mdc.edu
Erica Redman

Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach

305-237-4179 eredman@mdc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Origenes Benoit

Head Women's Volleyball Coach

305-237-2135 obenoit@mdc.edu
Nataly Guiterrez

Assistant Coach

305-237-2135 nguiter1@mdc.edu