Inside Athletics

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Anthony Fiorenza Director of Athletics
305-237-2867 afiorenz@mdc.edu
Alysia Dyer Assistant Director of Athletics
305-237-2193 adyer@mdc.edu
Shaheem Sutherland Sports Information Director
305-237-2753 ssutherl@mdc.edu
Chantal Camuglia Administrative Assistant
305-237-2140 ccamugli@mdc.edu
Robert Rothstein Sports Medicine
305-237-2186 rrothste@mdc.edu
Phillip Glatzer Strength and Conditioning Coach
305-237-2372 pglatzer@mdc.edu
Wendy Hebert Head Athletic Trainer
305-237-2186 whebert@mdc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Danny Price Head Baseball Coach
305-237-2817 dprice@mdc.edu
Kevin Long Pitching Coach
305-237-2138 klong@mdc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Ledoux Head Men's Basketball Coach
305-237-2222 kledoux@mdc.edu
Ward Griffith Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
305-237-0458 wgriffit@mdc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gina De Aguero Head Softball Coach
305-237-2344 gdeaguer@mdc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Summons Head Women's Basketball Coach
305-237-2378 ssummons@mdc.edu
Erica Redman Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
305-237-4179 eredman@mdc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Origenes Benoit Head Women's Volleyball Coach
305-237-2135 obenoit@mdc.edu
Nataly Guiterrez Assistant Coach
305-237-2135 nguiter1@mdc.edu
Kelly McFarlane Assistant Coach
305-237-2135 kdantasm@mdc.edu